ChangingDad

Making the most of a new life

New blog post – Parents of our time

Leave a comment

Childhood does not last forever, so I should be enjoying the boys now.

http://www.changingdad.com/parents-of-our-time/

As many of you may know my ChangingDad blog had moved from WordPress onto another site, but with the same changingdad.com url. This will mean that the updates and notifications that you have signed up for will not automatically go out, although I will be posting links out from here for a while.

I hope that you will continue to enjoy my blog in its new place, and if you would like to get notifications in future you can follow me on:

Twitter – @changingdad

or

http://www.facebook.com/changingdad

I really enjoy writing my blog, and I hope that you will continue to enjoy it.

Thanks and best wishes

Simon

Leave a Reply

